Mad World – The Way I see It

All around me are familiar people, familiar people, familiar people.

Bright and happy makes me feel unequal, feel unequal, feel unequal.

It’s hard to understand that I feel so bad,  I feel so bad, I feel so bad. Understanding what I think that they have, think that they have, think that they have.

And I find it kind of funny and I find it kind of sad, the dreams in which I’m dying are the best I’ve ever had. I find it hard to tell you because I find it hard to take, when people live in my world it’s a very very….

Sad..world…..

Sad…world….

People over to enjoy their time here, cherish these days, cherish these days,

But I sit here writing alone in my room, no friends no love, only sadness and doom.

It hurts me so  to feel this way now, why I’m like this, why I’m like this

Surely there can be some joy in my life, may I find it? May I find it?

And I find it kind of funny and I find it kind of sad, the people all around me are the best I’ve ever had. I find it hard to tell you and I find it hard to take, with every single feeling it’s a very very…

Sad…world….

Sad….world…..

Enlighten my world….

Sad world….

Published by: Kinkymuffin

I've been through a lot, like many others before me, and many more to come. Drug addiction is no joke. It's a war that never ends. I've learned to cope with my addiction by writing truthfully about it. If it can help just one person, then it was worth it.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

